THe Filmevent Team.

We use the magic of filmmaking to inspire your team.

Ever since our first events in 2010, the focus has always been on the emotions that filmmaking brings with it. Thanks to our experience at countless film events over the years, we have been able to refine the experience on set, the film premiere and the team-building component.

Our goal has been and continues to be to provide emotional inspiration for all participants.

John Paul Hofer

Founder & Manager

john@filmevent.com

Andreas Zuckerman

Projectmanager

andreas@filmevent.com

Thom Seewer

Founder & Creative Director

thom@filmevent.com

Maximilian Walter

Projectmanager

max@filmevent.com

Joëlle Handschin

Eventmanager

joelle@filmevent.com

Nina Reichel

Area Manager Germany

nina@filmevent.com

Raphael Auer

Projectmanager

raphael@filmevent.com

Jan von Raumer

Trainee

jan@filmevent.com

×