WE ARE FILMEVENT.COM

THe Filmevent Team.

We use the magic of filmmaking to inspire your team.

Ever since our first events in 2010, the focus has always been on the emotions that filmmaking brings with it. Thanks to our experience at countless film events over the years, we have been able to refine the experience on set, the film premiere and the team-building component.

Our goal has been and continues to be to provide emotional inspiration for all participants.

John Paul Hofer

Managing Partner

john@filmevent.com

Andreas Zuckerman

Projectmanager

andreas@filmevent.com

Thom Seewer

Managing Partner

thom@filmevent.com

Matthias Wolf

Matthias Wolf

matthias@filmevent.com

Joëlle Handschin

Managing Director

joelle@filmevent.com

Jasmin Gerold

Area Manager Germany

jasmin@filmevent.com

Till Wietlisbach

Projectmanager

till@filmevent.com

Natascha Lüthi

Event Assistant

natascha@filmevent.com

×